speeddownloadholdings.blogg.se

Windows 10 clean install stuck
Windows 10 clean install stuck













Normally boot from the USB/DVD, than I chose the edition and that I don't have the key because Windows was already installed on that machine, chose the custom and after wiping all the volumes on the HDD I let Windows install on unallocated space.

windows 10 clean install stuck

When I tried to install it in Vmware with the same medium and simulating the same hardware I used (1 core CPU, 2GB of RAM and 80GB HDD), it worked. I don't know what should I do differently, I I read somewhere that I should install driversĭuring the installation so I did that but it remained the same. The installation always restart computer a few times but than it stuck at Windows logo and white dots animation with apparently no HDD operation. The USB/removing DVD at the first restart, but it didn't help either. I tried to install it from both ISO and USB with no result. At first I tried to wait about 10 hours, but it didn't help.

windows 10 clean install stuck

I tried to install it the installation stuck at loading screen and I could do nothing else than turn it off. I have already installed the Windows there about a year ago (without a problem), but it started to get slow so I wanted to do a clean install of the Windows 10 Creators update (1703). I have a problem with installing Windows 10 on my old notebook.















Windows 10 clean install stuck